Service - Matheny Truck Center


Matheny Truck Centers Announces Express Assessment Availability
Available now at all three Truck Center locations - Parkersburg, Charleston & Huntington! Read More...

Truck & Trailer Repair Center in WVMatheny Truck Center understands that your commercial vehicle/trailer is your livelihood. Utilizing state-of-the-art technology, our service technicians stand behind our repairs. We will ensure your vehicle is fixed to your complete satisfaction. We are dedicated to minimizing your down time.

We are a full-service truck and trailer repair center. Equipped with the latest technology and certified service technicians, we are your one-stop shop for all your over-the-road and local commercial truck transportation needs. Call one of our service advisers today to schedule your next service appointment.

Contact our service departments

Parkersburg, WV

800-284-4418 x2420

Charleston, WV

877-986-4876 x3420

Huntington, WV

800-604-6226 x4420


View Matheny Truck Center Locations in a larger map

Parkersburg, WV Service - Matheny Truck Center

Bailes, Jason - Service Director
PHONE: 304.485.4418 (ex.1610)
E-MAIL:
jbailes@mathenymotors.com
Eakins, Ed - Service Manager
PHONE: 304.485.4410 (ex.2550)
E-MAIL:
eeakins@mathenymotors.com
Rumer, Mike - Service Advisor
PHONE: 304.485.4410 (ex.2553)
E-MAIL:
mrumer@mathenymotors.com
Fincher, Jordan - Service Advisor
PHONE: 304.485.4410 (ex.2553)
E-MAIL:
jfincher@mathenymotors.com


Charleston, WV Service - Matheny Truck Center

Tincher, Tony - Shop Foreman/Technician
PHONE: 304.769.5860 (ex.3609)
E-MAIL:
ttincher@mathenymotors.com
Turley, Karen - Service Advisor
PHONE: 304.769.5860 (ex.3611)
E-MAIL:
kturley@mathenymotors.com


Huntington, WV Service - Matheny Truck Center

Lester, Tabatha - Service Advisor/Accounting
PHONE: 304.453.6154 (ex. 4612)
E-MAIL:
tlester@mathenymotors.com
Rose, Jeff - Shop Foreman/Quick Assessment Tech
PHONE: 304.453.6154 (ex. 4616)
E-MAIL:
jrose@mathenymotors.com
Bryant, Chuck - Body Shop Manager
PHONE: 304.453.6154 (ex. 4614)
E-MAIL:
cbryant@mathenymotors.com


Policies | Privacy | Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Site Map