Parts - Matheny Truck Center

Manufacturer recommended parts are an essential component of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. Matheny Motors in Mineral Wells, WV offers the same high quality, manufacturer parts that your vehicle was built with and maintains a large inventory of these certified parts for your convenience. Parts installed by our certified auto technicians come with a nationwide factory parts and labor warranty.
Contact our knowledgeable parts specialists today for additional information on the parts or accessories you need.
FREE DELIVERY is offered through our outside parts specialists - delivery schedules will vary. UPS and Fed Ex Shipping is also available at reasonable rates.
 
* All GM Makes and Models
* Freightliner Truck Parts
* Hino Truck Parts
* Thomas Built School Buses Parts
* Miller Towing & Equipment Parts
* Cat Truck Engines
* Cummins Truck Engines
 
* Detroit Diesel Truck Engines
* Freightliner Truck Engines, Transmissions, and Axles
* Allison Automatic Transmissions
* Eaton Transmissions and Axles
* Meritor Transmissions and Axles
* Fleetguard Filters
* Euclid Front End Parts


View Matheny Truck Center Locations in a larger map

Parkersburg, WV Parts - Matheny Truck Center

Byers, Bob - Parts Manager
PHONE: 304.485.4410 (ex. 2510)
E-MAIL:
bbyers@mathenymotors.com
Bibbee, Mike "Fuzz" - Parts
PHONE: 304.485.4410 (ex. 2516)
E-MAIL:
mbibbee@mathenymotors.com
Cooper, Jerry - Parts Counter
PHONE: 304.485.4410 (ex. 2522)
E-MAIL:
jcooper@mathenymotors.com
Young, Ray- Parts Counter
PHONE: 304.485.4410 (ex. 2522)
E-MAIL:
ryoung@mathenymotors.com
Still, Mark - Parts Counter
PHONE: 304.485.4410 (ex. 2515)
E-MAIL:
mstill@mathenymotors.com
Lemon, Mark - Outside Parts Sales
PHONE: 304.485.4410 (ex. 2511)
E-MAIL:
mlemon@mathenymotors.com
Montgomery, Dean - Outside Parts Sales
PHONE: 304-991-158
E-MAIL:
dmontgomery@mathenymotors.com
Boggess, Randy - Outside Parts Sales
PHONE: 304.485.4410 (ex. 2541)
E-MAIL:
rboggess@mathenymotors.com
Palmer, Jason - Outside Parts Sales
PHONE: 304.485.4410 (ex. 2541)
E-MAIL:
jpalmer@mathenymotors.com


Charleston, WV Parts - Matheny Truck Center

Hendrick, Steve - Parts Advisor
PHONE: 304.769.5860 (ex. 3613)
E-MAIL:
shendrick@mathenymotors.com
Angel, Sony - Outside Parts Sales
PHONE: 304.769.5860 (ex. 3620)
E-MAIL:
sangel@mathenymotors.com
Kinser, Harry - Parts Counter
PHONE: 304.769.5860 (ex. 3616)
E-MAIL:
hkinser@mathenymotors.com
Lemaster, Eddie - Outside Sales
PHONE: 304.769.5860 (ex. 3616)
E-MAIL:
elemaster@mathenymotors.com
Tincher, Danielle - Outside Sales
PHONE: 304-421-5917
E-MAIL:
dtincher@mathenymotors.com
Angel, Chris - Parts Warehouse Manager
PHONE: 304.769.5860 (ex. 3617)
E-MAIL:
cangel@mathenymotors.com


Huntington, WV Parts - Matheny Truck Center

Elkins, John - Parts Manager
PHONE: 304.453.6154 (ex.4621)
E-MAIL:
jelkins@mathenymotors.com
Potter, Tom - Parts Counter
PHONE: 304.453.6154 (ex.4610)
E-MAIL:
tpotter@mathenymotors.com
Smith, Mark - Outside Parts Sales
PHONE: 304.453.6154 (ex. 4629)
E-MAIL:
msmith@mathenymotors.com
Cochran, Jeff - Outside Parts Sales
PHONE: 304.989.0217
E-MAIL:
jcochran@mathenymotors.com
Straight, Jeff - Outside Parts Sales
PHONE: 304.767.9995
E-MAIL:
jstraight@mathenymotors.com


Huntington, WV Parts - Matheny Truck Center

Horton, Robert - Outside Parts Sales
PHONE: 304.991.2428
E-MAIL:
rhorton@mathenymotors.com
Staley, Rod - Outside Parts Sales
PHONE: 304.730.2441
E-MAIL:
rstaley@mathenymotors.com


Policies | Privacy | Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Site Map