West Virginia Commercial Truck Sales - Matheny Truck Center

Horan, Steve - Operations Manager
PHONE: 304.485.4410 (ex. 2501)
E-MAIL:
shoran@mathenymotors.com
Terrell, Randy - Sales Manager
PHONE: 304.485.4410 (ex. 2547)
E-MAIL:
rterrell@mathenymotors.com
font>
Hoskins, Chris - Branch Manager - Nitro, WV
PHONE: 304.769.5860 (ex. 3605)
E-MAIL:
choskins@mathenymotors.com
Dickel, Tonya - Finance/Sales Administrator
PHONE: 304.485.4410 (ex. 2563)
E-MAIL:
tdickel@mathenymotors.com
Tanner, Jeff - Sales
PHONE: 304.485.4410 (ex. 2565)
E-MAIL:
jtanner@mathenymotors.com
Lamp, Brian - Sales
PHONE: 304.485.4410 (ex. 2541)
E-MAIL:
blamp@mathenymotors.com
Cummings, Jack - Sales
PHONE: 304.769.5860 (ex. 3601)
E-MAIL:
jcummings@mathenymotors.com
Ball, Rick - Sales/Finance Manger
PHONE: 304.453.6154 (ex.4612)
E-MAIL:
rball@mathenymotors.com
Bryant, Chuck - Sales
PHONE: 304.453.6154 (ex.4630)
E-MAIL:
cbryant@mathenymotors.com


Policies | Privacy | Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Site Map